top of page

vie, 20 sept


Borges 1975


Sebastian Zanetto: piano Matias Carazzo: cl. bajo, cl sop. y flauta traversa Tavo Centurion: bajo Ernesto Zeppa: batería

Registration is Closed
See other events

Time & Location

20 de sept de 2019, 9:30 p. m.

Borges 1975, Jorge Luis Borges 1975, C1414DGG CABA, Argentina

About the event

Share this event

bottom of page